Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Medical Marijuana card in Maine, chronic pain and insomnia! Help

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by StraightChill, Jan 28, 2013.

1. I am a Maine resident and have been using marijuana to treat insomnia and chronic pain symptoms for a couple years now and I really want to become a legal user, but I don't have a lot of money to throw around with doctor visits and I don't know if they would give me a recommendation or not :\

If you live in Maine and have experience with getting a card for chronic pain, please chime in! I've been looking into Maine Integrative Healthcare (Dr. Sulsak) Maine Integrative Healthcare