Master Grower here to Help

Discussion in 'Advanced Growing Techniques' started by thatguysean, Jan 1, 2013.

1. If anybody has questions about their current grow. Please feel free to ask. I have almost 20 years of growing experience and enjoy helping other growers. Please be detailed in you question and pictures always help. These picture are of a legal medical marijuana grow.

ForumRunner_20130101_123228.png

ForumRunner_20130101_123443.png

ForumRunner_20130101_123248.png

ForumRunner_20130101_123426.png

Attached Files:

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. Yo whats up man! Im running a soil grow 1200 watts. Ive got fox farms ocean forest and happy frog. My plants look great in veg but right after flower they streched so much I do t think ill pull anytjing good... also im not using any synthetic nutrients just humic acid to preserve nutes in soil and fungal/bacteria tea to keep the soil healthy. My plants are dark green and look hethy do you think that will correlatw to big flowers or am I missing out not using the buds boosters and synthetic nutrients.lines?

3. Here they are 10 days into flower. You can see how spaced the bud sites are. Feel like I grew a whole bunch of stem :{

Attached Files:

4. Top canopy shot.

Attached Files: