Mary J getting old?

Discussion in 'General' started by PrinceOfTheCity, Sep 29, 2013.

1. Never ever thought I'd say this, but I'm starting to think Mary mary is getting played out. I've been a daily toker for 3+ years, and when I say that I mean every day, 1 time a day minimum. Sometimes 2x a day, sometimes 3x, I think the most was 4 in one day.... I was high 99.9% of that day. IDK what it is maybe I need a T-break? I mean I get insanely high still... anyone randomly just start to lose their love of mary? 

2. Yea dude Id try a t-break. When I was smoking daily I started to not enjoy it as much. Don't even put a date on it. Just go on one until you feel like it. It could be a week or two or a month or a year. Go with whatever is feeling right. Then if you start smoking again try not smoking as often. 

The future lies in your brain 

BAM im loaded

3. I've been smoking her since 2006 and I'm still not tired of her :)

4. #5 T0rnat0, Sep 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 29, 2013
    You need a T-break, its not getting old for me at all lol. I smoked for 2 weeks str8 and took a T-break of 1 day and then rolled a 2 gram J and it was almost like the first time getting high all over again  :smoke:

5. You totally just need a t-break dude.

damn that was actually some damn good advice for being loaded lol.
    I wish that was the case... I really don't know what's up with me. 

My brain is fried heavily right now... this is trippy

7. T that shit to the break.

Dude I was getting the same shit. Once you get a few days into a t break your brain gets sober again and its pretty nice

9. #10 T0rnat0, Sep 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 29, 2013
    "10 tweaking heavilyyyyy"

^heres ur prob lols!

10. lol just answering what the thread was asking about haha

To be honest I think you've been smoking too much.  Sometimes you need a break.

12. You got bored of it because of why you smoke it maybe??

13. ^TRUTH.