Marinol

Discussion in 'General' started by aH1GH3Rpower, Dec 1, 2004.

1. Today at school my friend told me that he knew a guy who brought back a bunch of pills from texas or colorado or something and that they were all thc. I knew immediatly what he was talking about and asked how much he was going to sell them for. He said 6 bucks a pill and since im no expert on this i didnt know if that sounds right or even what they look like so if anyone could give me any info it would be greatly appreciated. thanks too all in advance and keep on tokin :)

2. Silly Rabbit, Marinol is not to get high on, you're not gonna get high by ingesting a couple of those MJ pills. If you're dead set on getting high from taking a pill, check out Cannabrex and save your money and buy some damn nugg and smoke it. Marinol wont get you "high" especially if you already smoke regularly. A little buzz at BEST.

3. i've posted threads about this before... use the search and check it out...

but my expiriances with marinol kinda suck... you have to eat 10-15 of them to feel anything decent... its an odd high...your bent for hours though.... the synthetic stuff isn't nearly good as real deal thc man... :)

4. Exactly..... soooooooo $6 a pill, you're talking $60-$90 to get a weird ass "high", buy an 8th or a quad, and smoke that shit, much better. Heres some rep gravy.

5. Just buy some weed and smoke it. Marinol won't do shit.

6. ok thanks for the input and i did do a search and didnt find very much. but i do remember reading somewhere that some guy put it ontop of a bowl? and he said that it fucked him up real bad. Could you really do that? sorry to sounds like a noob yet again but this stuff interests me

7. The THC is dissolved into sesamee oil, and its kind of solid oil form in the pill, wouldn't smoke it, pretty sure theres some stuff in there you dont wanna inhale, plus I mean why in hell would you by Marinol if you were gonna smoke it? Defeats the whole point. Buy some damn ganja.