Marijuana possession ticket

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by dhworldorder, Mar 8, 2007.

1. Hey guys, I tried searching the "busted" and associated threads about what to do...but I'm still a little confused. I live in southern California and recently received a ticket for possession of marijuana under 1 ounce. Are ther any socal natives that have been in the same situation? I don't know what I should say in court. I'm a really poor college student, and I don't think I'll have the means to pay for any fines or classes. Any advice?

2. California
    [​IMG] <NOBR>[​IMG] decriminalized </NOBR><NOBR>[​IMG] medical </NOBR><NOBR>[​IMG] hemp </NOBR>
    <TABLE borderColor=#cccc99 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=2 width="100%" border=1><TBODY><TR><TD class=report bgColor=#cccc99>[​IMG]</TD><TD class=report bgColor=#cccc99>[​IMG]</TD><TD class=report bgColor=#cccc99>
    [​IMG]
    Incarceration
    </TD><TD class=report bgColor=#cccc99>
    [​IMG]
    Fine