Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Marijuana or Military?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by smokeGood365, Apr 23, 2013.

1. You know how it goes, I graduated June 2012 and have yet to decide what I want to do.. I have a car, no job, i get by on kush game, still stay with my parents. Don't know if i want to work, go to school, and smoke bud or go to the Military? I heard Military is cool but at the same time you can't live your life.. anybody else been in this situation?

2. Weed > Getting bossed around all day. My opinion...

3. Don't waste your life fighting someone else's fight. I have two cousins who went into the military that came back messed up in the head. PTSD. I give props to all our military and veterans but in this day in age it's not worth it. Go to school have fun and then get a good job.

4. Be useful and contribute to society. Yeah selling weed to needy patients is good and all but do something else besides selling pot and watching tv all day.

That's why "Stoners" have a bad reputation.

5. Well OP, look at it like this: The weed game isn't gonna provide a life for you, and even if it does it's gonna end with your ass in prison; your friends will find new deals and you'll just be a prison number. Now, the army is an option, do your stint and the GI bill will help pay for college which could be used to pick up a real career, but there is the chance of death/being fucked up.