Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Marijuana Makes My Face Fall

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by blackmagic786, Jun 9, 2013.

1. #1 blackmagic786, Jun 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 9, 2013
    Hey everyone. I read threads on here all the time, I had a question so I figured I should make an actual account.

I am experiencing some really weird side effects after smoking marijuana:

I have been smoking for two years now. The first year and a half I was a very heavy smoker and would smoke from morning to night time(roughly 6-7 times a day). Since then, I have cut it down and smoke once a week(one time is good enough now lol). When I smoke, the right side of  my face starts to HARDCORE droop. It's extremely bad to the point where I can't even go anywhere in public without EVERYONE staring at me. Any time I have went to a steak and shake late at night after a blaze session, every single person in there was staring at me making comments. This is not paranoia from being high, it's actually true. It makes me extremely self conscious and uncomfortable, and I don't know what to do about it. Does anyone else's face seem to change after they smoke marijuana? I can post pictures, but I would rather not lol.

Edit: Also, my eyes get EXTREMELY red even after one hit. Any ideas why?

2. Could be paranoia, Bells palsy or stroke. Be safe and get a checkup.

3. #3 MRCRONIK, Jun 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 9, 2013
    I kinda really wanna see a picture haha

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Grasscity Forum mobile app