Mango Kush

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by THCaleb, Sep 2, 2017.

1. What's up everyone! Imma get this out the way first, I am by no means a professional or expert at growing cannabis. I am merely a beginner lol, who is seeking all the knowledge I can get from this amazing plant! I also gladly accept any help or knowledge I get from other growers/experienced gardeners. The people here on Grasscity are awesome, they taught me so much already. Like I always feel embarrassed to share pics of my plants cuz how much better everyone else is lol. I am catching on quick tho, especially with my current grow. Since I got 2 females with different plant structures I was able to learn about different growth rates, and how one takes in nutrients and water differently than the other. It breaks my heart to say my bushy Indica didn't make it. Her roots ran out of room :eek2: I feel so bad for her... She was doing so good too and I thought for sure my pot was big enough... But it turns out it was a 3 gallon pot, not a 5 gallon like I thought. I'm pretty sure my Mango Kush has a big enough pot tho. She's been taller than the bushy one and hasn't had any problems. It looks like she'll be staying as tall as she is now and gonna be focusing on bud production a lot more. Oh yeah and I had to move so of course I brought my plants lol. But during the move my Mango's main stem got bent toward the top :eek: Nothing too serious tho. Gave her some support, sprayed a lil flowers kiss on the wounded area a couple times and in 3 days she's back to good health. There were not/are not any discolored spots. Well there's a very tiny red spot on her stem where it bent but she's over that now. Her leafs are pointing up again, even the bottom ones. The very bottom big leafs are starting to hang a lil bit. They don't look anything like how bad my bushy Indica's leafs looked when they started drooping tho. I'm gonna redo so much in my journal too cuz so many unexpected things happened