Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Make Your Stash Last (For Vaporizer Users)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by jmiliam, May 23, 2014.

1. First off, hi all. I'm not new to the forum (I've been lurking tbh), but this is my first time making an account and actually posting something here. I felt I should give back since I've learned quite a bit from this site (I'm a relatively new smoker).

DO YOU WANNA STRETCH YOUR WEED?

yes

DO YOU OWN A CONVECTION VAPORIZER?

yes

DO YOU OWN A GRINDER YOU CAN COLLECT KIEF WITH?

yes

DO YOU HAVE NICKEL?

YES

Then I have a solution for you. I'm not exactly sure if anyone has is this technique before me, but I'll share anyway.

Assuming you have no vaporized weed saved or any kief in your grinder/collection and at least SOME weed left, what you want to do is:

1. Take a bud\t
    2. Take a few pinches and put it in your grinder and grind until fine (grinding technique down below)\t
    3. Put a nickel on top of the weed in the grinder\t
    4. Put it in the freezer for about 10 minutes to however long you want (more effective the longer the kief can freeze, but works fine with a short freeze, but don't forget that freezer burn exists)\t