Magic Flight Launch Box!

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by creed420, Sep 4, 2010.

1. i know theres already a thread on this but i would just like to state my review on this little badass vape! so here it goes...
    i love this little vape! as soon as i took it outside the small metal box you get it in, i was amazed by the size of it! i mean i knew it was small but damn! its about the size of 2books of maches and a little thicker....it took a few trenches to get usted to and to learn the art of it without burning the bud but as soon as i got it down :smoking: it became the shit! i mean ive been smoking almost allday everyday for about 4 years now and this is the best 100 dollar peice ive ever baught! since i baught this the bubbler, acry, and pipe have been put to shame!...the only thing i dislike about it is that you have to use that damn peeled battery, o well :rolleyes:.... but back to my point, love the high you get off this thing, you get a clearheaded high that allows you to opperate its fuckin amazing! unlike smoking some dank and layin on your ass for a few hours haha (not sayin thats bad...:cool: but anyways) and when u vaporise outa this little thing you have no smell! i took a hit and blew it right in the back of my gfs head and she didnt notice (i know ur supposted to hold it i just wanted to see...) now i take this thing everywhere! and a few batteries of course, i have tried this, the iolite, and the vaporgeine and this is the best by far!....anyways heres some pics haha, i just love this thing as you can tell lmao:hello: props to the makers, well heres the pics! btw the acryl grinder u get with it off VW sucks ass, i baught a aerospace one instead not the best either but whatever....and a stoner cat haha

Attached Files:

2. very nice, i'm starting to feel like i'm the only person without one