Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Made butter, put on Ice Cream.

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by ExCriminaL18, Oct 19, 2012.

1. OK so I boiled together on and off and kept for hour 2 hours straight for it to process. I have never done this before, or used water with the butter and the leaves. I used 1-2 ounces of leaf, some a few days dry and some fresh picked. I'm guessing 1-2 ounces dry.

I used 2 table spoons of butter. The only thing I have aten today is 1 chicken nugget, just a single one and drank some mountian dew. I have also never done this.

I was originally making tea, so I also put milk in that water. Alot of the water evaporated, and i strained everything into a cup, and then squeezed the plant material twice to get every drop.

I then said fuck the tea and put it in the freezer for the butter to separate and solidify.

There was half a cup of milk left, I was about to dump it until I decided to taste it and realized it was milk and it has fat content and there was some THC in that and I'm not wasting it, because I have NEVER been high on edibles and have tried so hard.

It wasn't that bad but it was bad chugging that half cup of green oily milk. Then took all the butter, looked like just as much as when I took it out of the fridge, I couldn't think of how to ingest it without putting it on a meal and ruining my high or making it take longer.