Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Lungs Really Appreciate Any Answers

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by datguy99, May 8, 2014.

1. Hey, I've been kind of been obseing about how much damge has my lungs taken since I've started smoking. I smoke once a week on friday about 35mg per sesion, and ive been smoking for about 6 months. I work out 4 times a week, I'am a moutain biker, and I have very mild asma. I don't have any place to put a vap so i just use a small pipe

I really appreciate any answers, I have a bit of anxity and I cant stop worrying about!

Thank You

P.S also does any one else have asma and still smoke, and how bad is it for you if you have asma

2. #2 dankness420, May 8, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: May 8, 2014
    You can get a portable vape.  And I don't think you are smoking 35mg...that would be...0.035 grams.
    This is my pax vape, Same size as a pipe but most people would never guess what it is if they haven't seen one before.
    View attachment 137295
    Also edibles are great, you can also make canna-capsules.(pill form)

3. 35mg is .35 grams and i looked up the vap u have its 250 Im  a sudent

4. Thc is a broncho-dilator, but you could do without the combustion part.

5. i have asthma and I smoke a lot more than 35 milligrams a day.  (who sells you milligrams?  how are you smoking milligrams?)  I'm fine.  

Weed doesn't really fuck up your lungs.  Swishers might but not nearly as much as cigarettes would.

6. This.