Lord Of The Joes

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by VtownHomie, Apr 28, 2010.

1. Hello everyone, this is my first post. I wrote this story when i was a freshman in HS and it got me a 0 for the assignment in that class. Hope you like it more than my teacher did :smoking:

Lord Of The Joes