Loosin Virginity

Discussion in 'General' started by EPtoker76mc96, Aug 6, 2012.

1. #1 EPtoker76mc96, Aug 6, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 6, 2012
    Need to loose the v card STAT! Goin into 11th grade(but DEFFINATLEY 18 )
    seems like everyone in my grade has gotten it in already n I'm feelin left out as shit! need help!
    Thought i'de refer to my fellow stoners who have managed to pull off this task.

2. 1. Go to a party
    2. get drunk.
    3. Spit game
    4. Hook up with hot girl

Rinse and repeat until you get one in bed.

3. You would never see a thread like this started by a girl. The world we live in. Ugh. Lol

4. Lol, 18? Sure.

5. [quote name='"thestonedstoner"']1. Go to a party
    2. get drunk.
    3. Spit game
    4. Hook up with hot girl

Rinse and repeat until you get one in bed.[/quote]

Honestly.... this!

6. Get a girl drunk sweet talk her fuck her.

7. I was only 17 when i graduated and your 18 going into 11th?
    Held back?

8. Pocket pussy

9. Kid has to be like 16, 17 max if you haven't even hit 11th grade yet lol

But like others said, goto a party and get drunk. Find drunk bitches. Fuck said drunk bitches.

Mission complete.

Or just get a girlfriend so you have guaranteed poon whenever you're in need.

10. Go pick up a hooker?

11. [quote name='"dishin reg"']Kid has to be like 16, 17 max if you haven't even hit 11th grade yet lol

But like others said, goto a party and get drunk. Find drunk bitches. Fuck said drunk bitches.

Mission complete.

Or just get a girlfriend so you have guaranteed poon whenever you're in need.[/quote]

Yeah I know dude but the burbs have been dry as shit on bangers this summer n it blows cuz thts how I was planning on doing it

12. [quote name='"BurningPlague"']You would never see a thread like this started by a girl. The world we live in. Ugh. Lol[/quote]

Right dude??

13. Tell her how you feel.:love:

haha..