Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

looking to be schooled

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TadAster, Mar 30, 2012.

1. im new to GC and to weed in general and i would like some advice from my more experiened tokers i used to have a supplier but after they "found christ" (again :D) i am pretty much on my own, but i dont know anything about the wonderful world of marijuna so i have a lot of questrions...some of which will sound dumb so be paitent and remeber i went from beiging a stoner to cold turkey for going on 5 months str8 while being surrounded by some of the most annoying people one could imgine! XD
    -how do i go about finding a hook up in my town; can someone explain the mesurments to me?
    -i have only smoked kush is there anything stronger? (i use a bowl if that helps),
    -is it kind of like a restaurant ??(my hook-up tells me what he has and i tell him what i want?)
    -IS THERE ANYWAY TO TELL IF SOMETHING IS LACED??
    -how much should i be paying?, im quite a light weight so "one tree" (i dont know if thats the right term i used to cost 40-60$$ if that helps. lol) last me at least a week and a half and thats smoking all day; everyday
    -how can i tell whats good weed??

ps- someone tell me if this is an inappropriate post i read the forum rules and im not to to solicit i just want to arm myself with knowledge; there are alot of grifters out there and i dont want to get taken for a ride!! lol