Looking for portable vaporizer

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by arctrooperecho, Apr 12, 2016.

1. Hey guys Im needing to give my lungs a break and wondering what some of the best vaporizers out there. Looking for one that actually vapes and not combusts and looking for dry herb one. Any help is appreciated thanks!

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
  2. What kind of price range are you looking for? Are you looking discreet or does that not matter?

• Like Like x 1
  3. Firefly I hear is a great one portable and stealthy. For cheap I would go with mflb. Have to get the finishing grinder and it is stealthy. They also have alot of very cool add ons. Batteries can be annoying but they have an at home plug in. Just takes a hit of a learning curve. I have no experience with the firefly though.

Sade's outdoor Bigfoot territory grow

4. Something to note is that the Firefly II will be releasing late next month. If I were you I'd look at my priorities, ID which units have good reputations and keep an eye out for 4/20 sales

5. If you are looking to break into vaping with an inexpensive vape. Puffitup has a flowermate Aura on sale for $55, and a flowermate v3 air for $75.

Lots of great sales now

6. Low on cash? Look into Flowermates
    Got cash? Go with Storz and Bickel :)

7. There is a ton of middle ground between those two.

• Like Like x 1
  8. go on puffit up, get the Arizer Air.

SeNt FrOm My•☆GaL@x¥ $5☆•

• Like Like x 2
  9. The zeus smite, about $100 and very good reviews.

• Like Like x 1
  10. I'd suggest the G Pen Pro which I use: G Pro Vaporizer™
    Or the PAX Vaporizer which most my friends use and love: The Original PAX Vaporizer | PAX
    I throughly enjoy the G Pen Pro for it's price, but I would suggest going with the Pax. There's now a Pax 2 out that is a little smaller, but in my opinion the normal pax does the same thing and works great and is the slightest big larger and like 100$ cheaper.