Looking for guaranteed US delivery

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by hydronewb86, Aug 20, 2015.

1. Hey guys, I'm new to online seed shopping. My previous grows were from bag seeds but I want to step up my game with some good genetics. Any suggestions for US guaranteed shipping? Hoping to get my small room started with $100 seed budget. Thanks guys and gals!

2. thedankteam..seedvaultofca (holistic nursery)..rockymountainseedbank

3. In theory, nobody can guarantee the delivery...especially since we ARE discussing the USPS (which generally sucks to begin with). What you want to look for is how they handle it in the event of an intercept. But there is a wealth of discussion about the various sources for your souvenirs...

My only personal experience was with Bonza...arrived as promised and in a timely manner.

4. I have been looking at the forum an a lot of what I have read has lead me to attitude. I will give bonza a shot though if you have had good luck with them.

5. I'm one for one... :)

Only problem, if you can call it that, was that they only ship to the address of record for the method of payment. That resulted in my having to ship them to one of my other addresses a few hours away from where I really wanted them to arrive. That cost me a week since I had to make a trip I wasn't expecting to make at that time...

6. ^ what he said.

Your seeds aren't going to get intercepted by customs if they are shipped from inside the Us and do not have to go through customs to get to you.

7. That's awesome. I have been looking for some domestic banks but they are hard to find and don't advertise much

8. Attitude, MSNL, herbies. All have a great pedigree and all offer guaranteed shipping. I have used all three many times and will continue to do so.

• Like Like x 1
  9. Oregon Green Seeds and Great Lake Genetics

10. Read reply #2, and 6. Can not get any better then that.

11. also sourpatchseeds.com and email neptuneseedbank@gmail.com for stock list