Looking for a master grower to learn from

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by SrGrnThmb, Jan 22, 2015.

1. Hello. My name's Jeff. I'm a 26 year old dude that's been to 4 different colleges and hated the idea of working in every field I was studying for. I'm a 4.0 student with very little effort, but my passion has always been in my side projects. I love to read any and all new information that is presented to me. I'm extremely technically oriented. I could manually program a system to control co2, temp, humidity, fans and have updates sent to your phone along with video if you'd like. I studied for a bit to be a mechanical engineer, and I'm currently studying computers and circuits, but I'm feeling like I need to stop beating around the bush and do what I was born to do. I want to grow medical marijuana, and I want to learn from some of the best growers around. Aside from my dad, I'm the hardest working person I know. I'm going to finish this semester but after that, I'd love to relocate. I feel like I could be a tremendous asset to anyone SERIOUS grower. PM me

2. You need to be good with
    Accounting
    Chemicals
    Electronics
    fluid dynamics
    On and on. ...............

But youre gonna be working for free for a long time

You should get legal and experiment with a few cycles of your own....its not for everyone, you could be the hardest worker on earth...it means little when you are trying to tune a plant. ..they do the work.

No one is gonna let you hop on a successful thing they did themselves.
    Most just take your card and give you a discount hahaha

3. Everyone's flooding the industry now thinking they're going to make it, I bet competition is getting tight. Especially for someone with no experience, when established growers are also getting into it.

I'm confused. Are you offering to help growers? Yet have zero growing experience?