Looking for a great taste seeds indoor

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Tom79, Aug 19, 2011.

1. #1 Tom79, Aug 19, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 19, 2011
    I'm planning to place my first ever order for seeds, I'm going indoor 250 hps and some cfl's.

I'm looking for great indoor yield seeds but I'm looking for a quality smoke and great taste, the high must be great but not over kill.... just an evening with the wife with a great tasting bud ...

I'm new to growing so easy strain will be great but I don't rule out the others, I have time to invest ..

Really loved SSH when I was going to Amsterdam.

Any ideas?

2. You could get SSH from Mr Nice but it means growing regs and they cost more than lots of the other strains.

My favorite strain to grow indoors is Banrey's farm Bluecheese, very tastey, not the best yeilds in the world but not bad at all but its femmed and easy to grow also finished fast IMO :smoke:

Northern lights is considered one of the best for a first time grow, very easy going and a real strain thats been around for a while, femaleseeds do a great version. I believe they have finished production of it now but you can still find.

3. #3 Lamont, Aug 19, 2011
    I am also a fan of Barney's, but as Wizball stated the yields are not the greatest.
    I have grown BF Sweet Tooth which ended up with a massive yield, but a middle of the road high. I also grew BF Violater Kush last year and ended up with 3 oz dry of some super awesome smoke which is not a lot IMO. Neither of the Barney's strains were very difficult to grow, but they were both a bit picky on nutes.

I just finished a TH Seeds Sage grow that was the most pleasant strain I have grown. Not picky on nutes, super dense nugs, thick trichrome concentration, and decent yield. If I were still getting the hang of things, I would go for something like Sage.