Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

LOOK at me...i gotta question :)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Schiz, Jun 11, 2010.

1. Anyone ever experience THC toxicity?

if not, tell us all a story of the day you were the highest you've ever been.
    :wave:

2. You realize you have to smoke multiple pounds of herb to get a toxic amount of THC right?
    This shouldn't be in seasoned tokers..

3. I set the bar higher and higher when it comes to the highest I've ever been.

When I was a little noob, I got my hands on some unnamed purple strain...probably got skimped, but it was so potent, me and my buddy smoked and decided we were thirsty, so we went and bought a 2-liter of sunkist. We got it, then 20 minutes later realized we hadnt talked since we bought it. I couldnt even ride my bike.

More recently, I had just done a bunch of concentrating (made kief, QWISO, BHO) and came across some moroccan opiated hash when my buddy got a shipment of OG Kush, Headband, and Sour Diesel. Needless to say, we had something the other wanted. So we decided to smoke what I call a "sandwich" (layer weed, kief, weed, ISO, weed, BHO, weed, kief) and for some reason decided to smoke more then one. All I remember after that is a crazy munch out session and me waking up with cheeto stained fingers and Ice cream residue on my face.

4. and for god's sake, HES JOKING (I hope) anyone here knows the closest you can get to a THC overdose is an unexpected nap.

5. ...except him.

6. LOLZ funny that you should ask.