Long distance weird kinda thing.

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Indi420, Feb 19, 2013.

1. #1 Indi420, Feb 19, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 19, 2013
    I've been seeing this woman for about 6 years on and off. She lives north of me. In a different country.

I really care about her obviously I mean 6 years but I've been doing this thing where I go live there for 6months then come back to the us because of laws.

I've done it like 3 times and supposed to go back there for another 6 months in 3 more months and I just don't think I want to. I'm tired of moving back and fourth this has been keeping me from having a stable job and life and she refuses to live in the US.

Basically the point is, is that I care about her and love her. She does for me too but I don't see this weird pattern changing any time soon.

I'm thinking I'm going to tell her I'm not coming back. I'm in my mid 20s and need to establish something for myself. I graduated college and want to continue my education and work "in carpentry" but I just can't do that with this 6 month on and off thing.

Now the catch is, She is kind of one of those crazy chicks who would straight up like do the whole crazy ass thing. She like freaks the fuck out big time with the whole like I don't wanna live anymore bullshit and stuff like that.

Damn this blows. Weird story.

Like I can't even work there. I just work here at home and save a bunch of money to go there but I'm just really really tired of it.

anyways. I'm pretty baked and was just thinking about how lame it is to have to move every 6 months. What do you guys and gals think?

Oh and she nags constantly.

2. Id say the best thing to do is either end it or have u considered trying to move up by her?

3. pics of her or its not worth it

4. I'm staying for sure. I got a good job and my friends are near by everythings going well.

Why fuck it up for the third time.

I'll pass.

Feels good.