Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Lol amazing body high!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by lcyStriker, Mar 7, 2012.

1. I've been toking for about 8 months and I had one of the weirdest highs yesterday. I took a few bong rips using whatever I have atm, which is some no-name cheap weed. I've been smoking it for about 2 weeks (have 3g's of it) and all the highs have been head highs. So have all the weeds before that. Obviously I do have bodily effects, but not like today. When I was high, only from a few rips, I felt soooo weird. I lost control of my legs and body almost entirely, and I just felt like I was floating around the room. It wasn't a huge head high, but the feeling of floating around was enough to give me a headhigh. Why did this happen though? I smoked some again today and I got a usual headhigh. Anyone offer some insight? Also, please reccommend some good strains that give a really nice body high, I'm almost out and new connect has a medcard so I have access to some good stuff now...

2. 3 grams lasts you 2 weeks :(

3 grams lasts me about 3 days haha, god your lucky!

3. afghan is a big body high, and rite now im sink into my bed with some blueberry x cheese

4. Lol dude, wtf? You said you got soom pretty bad shit and 3 grams last you 2 weeks? Shit id be glad if 3g of dank lasted a weekend