liquor or beer or smirnoff and such

Discussion in 'General' started by D--TRUkTIVE, Oct 6, 2002.

?

what u like better

1. liquor

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. beer

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. smirnoff, bacardi silver, mikes hard lemon, ect.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. i dont drink

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. what alchoholic beverage do you all prefer i'm for hard A

2. Yeah shots are pretty cool but I like shots and beer together.

3. i ALSO like white russians!! i like those Mikes hard lemonade, but cant drink alot of them...they're almost like wine coolers and make me kinda sick after a bunch of em

Beer will get me fucked up quick, just drink it fast!! LOL

i dont drink that much....id rather be smoking :smoke:

4. why is it that everyone who replys doesnt vote with exeption of xxjwxx

5. LOL i didnt know i was actually supposed to click on that shit!!! :D
    sorry guys....obviously a stoned newbie here!!! :D

6. There
    voted for Liquor!!!

:D

7. hard A 4life baby

8. hmm... i'm not a big drinker at all. A BLUNT man you guys may know!

But tequilla takes the show! It stays in my asian stomach!!
    As well some straight Vanilla Stolli vodka is not bad chased down with some coke! When it comes to beer, rickards red or pale takes the cake!

regardless... smoking a blunt before any drinking session is key! as well a blunt afterwards to hit you off!

9. uh how about beer & liquor. have a few beers, drink some tequila. have more beers, tequila. beer, tequila. its a simple concept.

10. shots are fun but they make me puke my stomach up, and they dont give me as nice of a drunk as one 40 would do...

Im votin for beer....get me a 40 ouncer, preferrably some Mickey's or MGD or Old E.

11. i don't drink often but when i do its normaly vodka. I stick to the hard shit.

12. OLd E, man had some interesting times with that shit :cool: ....but yeah if i drink ill almost always smoke a little sumthin sumthin with it ;)