Less of a story, more of a plan

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by amtip, Aug 14, 2011.

1. So here's a quick little background on me, I'm an 18 year old kid, fresh out of high school, about to start college (in 6 friggen days, I'm freaking out). I've been smoking on and off for 4 or 5 years. A little personal bit, I love kush so much.

So I was out in the garage today res hitting my pipe because I don't feel like hunting for weed in this dry spell this early in the morning, and I started thinking about life. More specifically, I was thinking about when I'm going to have my own place someday, and I'm going to buy an expensive assed bottle of wine and put it in a bong. At that point I realized. I don't want to be rich, roll in pussy, or anything like that. I just want to get a good job, a nice little house in the suburbs, and just smoke a lot of pot. I'm going to school for computer science, and I hope to get a job at a larger firm.

Now just think about this: How awesome would it be to work at Microsoft and smoke a bunch of weed?

2. Dude... I'm in a very similar situation. I prefer my hazes and pure sativas though.

I'm hoping to get employed by the DoD, the NSA, or something with infosec as thats my specialization for my major (computer information systems)

Its a great idea, live in a big house and grow your own weed, win win situation.

3. I haven't really smoked a lot of sativa. I did smoke some Connie Chung the other day, though :smoking:

But yeah, man, having a legit way of living while just smoking a bunch of weed is a great way of living. Also, stoner nerds ftw.

4. Fuck that shit

I wanna be rich as fuck

With bitches everywhere, and stacks of cash to throw at those hoes

5. ^^ Now that's the spirit :D

6. Yea man, I don't look like the stereotypical computer geek so most people don't believe me when I say it.