Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Legalization

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by baumann444, Mar 27, 2013.

1. I'm not a professional, just a stoner lmao, but my opinion is that weed will be legalized in the next 5 to 10 years so the government can tax the shit out of it and help the economy, how long do you guys think it will take?

2. But what about all of the brainwashed fuckwits listening to the propaganda telling them weed is bad. Do you think the country would be divided just like say, civil rights in the 60s, the civil war. Maybe not to that extreme but I believe once it is legal, the country will be severely divided. But then again we are severely divided at this moment. Idk, I'm high.

3. The way I see it, the generations that weed became popular on are getting older, more parents are looking the other way when it comes to smoking, even president Obama knows he has bigger things to worry about. So many people today smoke, I think our country is turning over a new leaf when it comes to this stuff. That's just my opinion based on what I've seen though, and like I said, I'm just a stoner. Might as well be a kid

4. Well I saw a chart and most kids 18-30 were for it then the next age group was even lower and 65+ was the lowest. It's because they were all brainwashed and if we don't get them to change there mind it's obvious the newer generations will change the law. So know it will be legalized its just a matter of when.