Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Left ear feels clogged/ears feel uncomfortable when high

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by newwaveguy, Apr 16, 2023.

1. #1 newwaveguy, Apr 16, 2023
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2023
    I've been smoking regularly for almost 2 years now and would say I'm very experienced and this has not happened to me until recently. I'm going to the ENT doctor for more conclusive answers but right now I'm at a loss.