LED actual results???

Discussion in 'Indoor Marijuana Growing' started by TonyB45, Jan 13, 2018.

1. Has anyone here grown and yielded under any LED? If so, dry weight and how many plants? Under what light? And in what media? I’m new to indoor growing and I’ve got a 1000 Watt LED and I’m curious how I’m doing. I germed On 12/16/17 so 26 days above ground. Don’t mind the topping and supper cropping recovery look, It’s ugly. So how do they look under “this light”? Strain- Bianca fem from AMS.

Attached Files:

2. Of Course..
    My flower lights are 1x Nextlight Mini, 1x Unit farm UFO80, 1x Quantum 288, and a Meizhi 450 (195watts true).
    Depending on strains, my yields average between 3.5- 4.75 per plant ounces dry + larf for hash..
    Here are my 2 grows now:
    2nd picture has the 2 High end LEDs (Nextlight and Unit Farm) and the 1st shows the QB288 with a Meizhi on the right.
    1-10-18.JPG 1-11-18.JPG

• Like Like x 3
  3. Nice..Did you really want them that short..?
    I defoliate often up til 3 weeks into flower, supercrop and LST, but I let them get about 18" tall before being flowered.

4. Oh I haven’t flowered yet. I’m still vegging them brotha. What do U think of what u see based on 3+ weeks from seed?

5. PDN>>or Pretty Damn nice..;)

• Like Like x 1
  6. Man that is some good looking shit.

• Like Like x 1
  7. That light you have is not going to yield that well. Looks like one of those knock off "1000w" leds you see on ebay or amazon that are actually around 120 watts if that.

There is an amazing difference between the best leds on the market and the cheapest. It's like night and day.

• Agree Agree x 3