Leaves are Changing colors, HELP

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Legal_Larijuana, Feb 23, 2009.

1. my journal

if anyone can help i have some good pics of the leaves

2. dude, honestly this board is the worst, not alot of help here, im not experienced by any means but i am dealing with very similar symptoms, oddly enough i fed my plants the exact same dose of nutes, i have some plants that at the time were about 2 weeks older than the little ones.. some how i fucked up and the bigger ones started getting yellow blotchy and the green stared to get spotty.. the little ones still are doing well, but the bigger ones look very similar to urs.
    this is what i did..
    i flushed the shit out of them, checked ph run off that was 5.6 too low
    checked ppm in run off it was 1900.. too high... i would asume i had some build up in the soil...
    i flushed and now have given them 1/2 strength nutes, and just watered straight ph 6.7 water last night. its hard cause the bigger ones obviously drink more than the little ones so im watering or feeding almost everyday..
    but anyway, the buds and tops are looking healthy, i am on another board and the guys there really helped me through it...
    another thing is tap water and ph levels i have been finding is very important.. ive been told so many diff things about ph in soil, some say 5.5 to 6.0 others say 6.5 to 7.. who do you believe.. the bible says 6.7 so thats what i am doing.. tweak your ph or flush them out good and go 1/4 to 1/2 nutes this is the advice i have been getting over on the other board.. those leaves will not turn back or look better its the new growth and your buds you need to keep an eye on.. good luck

3. Is this not the exact advise I gave you last week on these very boards? What's the problem? Why stick around at a place you feel has no value to you?

The real problem is that some people just weren't meant to grow things.