The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure :

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Learn from my mistake: enjoy don't abuse.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by irieC, Jan 25, 2009.

1. #1 irieC, Jan 25, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2009
    First I would like to say that I apologize if there have been a lot of post like this; I have not really seen any, so please don't yell at me to use the search function. I think if this post helps one person it will be worthwhile, and my intentions are genuine.

I've been dancing with Mary Jane for a few years now, but the last year has been a roller coaster; this is how I became an abuser instead of consumer of cannabis. Some back story is needed: