Laugh sessions?

Discussion in 'General' started by collieman11, Nov 8, 2007.

1. back in the day (only like 2 years ago) did me n my buds get stoned out of our minds and we would experience these ridiculous laugh sessions that would go on and on for minutes and minutes. i feel like since my "tolerance" has built, i dont get the same high, and the laugh factor is disappearing... nebody with similar results?:confused:

2. just take shrooms and u'll get it again hah..only for about an hour not a minute

ye i know wut u mean..they still happen occasionally when im absolutely blitzed by ive been blazing daily for about 2-3 years now so it's rare...i can still get high as fuck sometimes though especially with the buds that have been coming through here in the past year

what you're talking about is something me and my freidsn call the "back-in-the-day" high.....whenevr something like that happens now we're just like "this shits like back in the day"

3. i remember those days...u start and cant stop and it seriously feels like ur face is going to be stuck that way...

once me and my buddy smoked and then went to the mall, and we were sitting down and my buddy said something to me..then all of a sudden he goes.."did I just yell something? DID I JUST YELL SOMETHING?!?" so loud haha we started dying laughing for what semed to be like a half hour haha but it was prolly only a few seconds lol...damn....good ol days...

to answer the question...its pretty normal man...every now and then i will get it tho, depends who im smoking with and things that happen etc..it wont happen when ur by urself most likley but when u smoke with people u dont normally smoke with, wierd stuff happens and you laugh a lot

4. haha i could totally picture that