Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Lately i have been feeling sick after i smoke.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by fpai, Jul 11, 2018.

Tags:
  1. I'm sorry if this is the wrong place for this thread it's my first time posting on here. Anyways lately when i smoke i start to sweat and feel like i'm going to pass out. I've been smoking for about a year and this has happened to me a couple times now. It started about a month ago we smoked about 5 blunts and a wood then we went to smoking the roaches in a gravity bong this is where i started sweating A LOT then started to feel like i was going to pass out i have smoked way more than that in one session about a week before and i didnt feel bad at all. I thought it was just the gravity bong at first then last night me and my buddy smoked two blunts together and boom i was feeling horrible again. It cant be the weed because its happened 3 times now and every time we got it from someone different and i have smoked with the same people and they felt fine every time. I read that it's got something to do with blood pressure but how do you fix it? I'm joining the military soon so i wanted to have one last good session with my friends before i quit and make sure this doesnt happen when i do.

• Like Like x 1