Last weekend

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by WherezMyLighter, Feb 1, 2009.

1. What up guys. Just got home and decided I'd post up last weekend's event.

First off, the background. I'm 18, about to graduate Highschool, and like most, love making money. My mother does title research making pretty decent money - lets just say six figures. Well, at the age of 17, I decided I'd love to make some side-dough, especially with how easy her job is considering she works at home, from her computer. Needless to say, I got her to train me, and eventually I was making a fat weekly check. With this job, I'm the only guy I know what's been able to cop a purp quad every single week and still have a considerate amount of money to save.

Anyways, I've been saving for around 8 months for a car and last weekend I finally got it. Brand new white Lancer Evolution, with white 22's. Two JL 12's in the back and blacked out windows. It's a ridiculous car, I love it. So right after I got that, I head out to pick up my boy Marshal. I get him, and we head out to my usual guy and pick up an eight of "AK" (I have my doubts it was legit, but it was still really nice bud.) 2 G's of some haze, and of course, the purp quarter. Then, we head over to the gas station and pick up a case (Yes, a case.) of Swisher grape 'rillos. We walk in, I hand the man my ID and tell him what I want. Just then, a cop walks in and approaches my friend and I. I play it cool, all my shit's in my car so I don't have anything to worry about yet. He says "Have you boys heard or seen any suspicious activity around here? There's been a report of gunshots and we're trying to gather a little more information." Not wanting to deal with a cop, my friend and I instantly start lying.

"Slim, quick black dude sprinting that way *points* down the street about five minutes ago." I say.

"Alright, do you remember what he was wearing?" He asked.

"Gray hoodie with some black basketball shorts." My friend replies.