Ladies. . .

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Sallen8908, Feb 27, 2009.

1. What is your main way to reach orgasm?
    Clitoral or G-Spot?
    Oral or Vaginal?

I have never experienced a G-spot orgasm, but I have noticed that my vagina is way more sensitive when I smoke. Thank God for weed! :bongin:

2. how old are you?

3. 19, I'm studying Psychology now, and I am interested in Human Sexuality

4. well it should be achieveable. i mean i dont want to sound like a ass but maybe who ever you sleepin with just doesnt kno what there doin.. maybe you need to sleep with som1 else.....

fuck like a rabbit hung liek a squirl :hello:

5. uh, jones, maybe you should grow a vagina and THEN get involved.

i reach orgasm primarily through clitoral stimulation, or mixed.

6. iam sorry that was uncall'd for. but i though it was funny. maybe you 2 need to get a kramasuitra book n tell what you like?

7. Jones,
    Your funny, even though I don't think you quite understand women well.
    Thats ok, alot of guys have no idea that most women can't orgasm through g-spot stimulation!
    I appreciate all posts! :)

8. never had a full on g-spot orgasm..
    mixed is good tho.
    especially when a guy goes down :]]

most guys i've known are just shocked and completely dumbfounded when i tell them i can't have one from just straight sex. :p

9. #9 Peppie, Feb 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 27, 2009
    My penis is kinda curved so it basically smashes the g-spot. Every women I have had sex with has told me they orgasmed from vaginal...but they might be lying :(

On topic: IMO, getting women off can be tricky at times. I usually try clitoral before going for vaginal so if one doesn't work the other one should. I'm sorry if it sounds sexist, but it's kinda my technique...

10. #10 flowerchild, Feb 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 27, 2009
    a mix of the two gives me earth moving orgasms :hello: