Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

laced?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jbeezy, Nov 25, 2008.

1. Okay so i've been smoking for 2 years now quite heavily. Recently(past month) my friend picked up a 40 from a friend/ known dealer in our community. We smoked a bowl of my stuff together and everything was fine, then he pulled out his and we load one bowl, I take one hit and start caughing harshly(which is rare out of a pipe for me), same thing happens to him, then he finished up the rest. We are set to leave(with our friend driving), then all of a sudden I start feeling extremely light headed as I'm walking to the car, so much to the point that I'm worried I'll pass out, so I sit down on the hood of the car for a minute untill I hop in. Then all of a sudden I got literally the most powerfull head/body high ever, my hearing was almost all the way gone, and as my friend(not the one who smoked) kept driving the images of the scenery going by were intense beyond belief(extremely bright/I think black and white, couldnt remember that great), and I was honestly scared that I was on the verge of dieing. Sure enough my friend started screaming and saying oh my god what is happening. My body felt entirely numb(how your foot falls asleep), and my head was at least 10x as intense felt like there was literally no blood in it and couldnt hear or talk much.