Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Laced weed

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by BowlMan42o, Apr 21, 2017.

1. Alright I've been smoking weed for 4 years. I don't get very high anymore and I was haging out with my new friend who buys weed from the hood and I've never had weed ever in my entire life make my pupils cover my entire eye my pupils alway stay small no matter the amount and I'm getting High for hours I really hope it's not laced bc I never get high longer than about 30 to and hour it smells really good and taste good but makes you cough till you almost puke and looks like Reggie but it is like wiz Khalifas Kk doesn't make any sense to me I've never done any drugs other than weed so idk if it's laced I know what I'm doing and used to sling and never ever got high like this is it just mega good weed or laced it makes me feel like I can do anything In the world and I've never had weed make me feel like that and I feel like I can beat up anbody and my friends keeps getting angry af for no reason I also feel like I can talk to any girl nomater who it is and I'm always scared too my buddies wangs me yo go work with him and then go buy more from the hood bc he works and he wants to pay me and he smokes while he works and his dad does crack and heroine so I feel like its laced bc if his dealer sells weed and other drugs it could be laced right