L.E.D. Grow!!!!! p.s. first timer

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by bruce6687, Jun 29, 2009.

1. #1 bruce6687, Jun 29, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 29, 2009
    This is my first attempt at a grow. I compiled all of the imformation that i could possibly get my hands on for about a month, and this was the Safest, and most effiecent solution that i can come up with for my small space that i have to work with, is also what i hope to be my first successfull attempt at posting a thread.(new to this kinda stuff) With that said any feedback will be greatly appresiated! Thanks!!:D

These are some pics i took during the first week.

Attached Files:

2. Here are a few more photos! I was trying to determine the sex of one of the plants, might be a little early? i also repotted them, There are 6 by the way, there was 7 but i put 1 outside. These pics are current as yesterday and were 11 days old, i think that they are growing pretty good, so far. I have been watering them with tap water that has been sitting in an open container thus far, plus 1 watering of some of the liquid MG fertilzed shown in an earlier post. I germinated them in the peat moss greenhouse thing which worked very well and was only a few $. Then planted them in the seed starting mix MG soil. Then translplanted them into the MG moisture control soil on the 9th/10th day. I also rigged an aluminium pipe in the top of the box with a fan blowing down into the box, works well turn it on at night. Let me know if i need to leave moreinformation on any certain topic. Peace!

Attached Files:

3. #3 txtoaz, Jun 29, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 29, 2009
    Im on my first grow as well im using all LED too 1st week of flowering. They look good to me but only advise i can give is when you change to flower you need 100% pitch black for plants to flower properly. Good Luck.