Kronicly Insane's 2017 Outdoor gardens.

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Kronicly Insane, Jun 26, 2017.

1. What's up Grasscity. For those who do not know me I have been growing cannabis year round for the past 7 plus years. I am constantly learning and experimenting with the plant and have learned a great deal about growing, breeding and harvesting cannabis. I have learned and make many cannabis related products at home. Some example are that I make my own hash, kief, Rosin, editable, tinctures and medicated salves. I find the plant very interesting and it has personally helped me and my girlfriends in ways were modern medicine has failed. I am a disabled Army veteran and the VA had me taking a dozen persecution medications. Long story short cannabis allowed my to lower that number to two Rx. Currently I am growing about 100 clones indoors and have 11 plants in my backyard garden along with 2 plants at a apprentice's place. This year I was approached by my oldest sons friend an asked to mentor him with growing and in return I got 2 plants in his garden. I have nothing but love for cannabis and an like a kid in a candy store. In about 2 weeks I will be reducing my indoor numbers and plan to only select the best 50 or so plants for flowering indoors.