Koan sound and possible "new area" of song writeing and composition skills!

Discussion in 'General' started by Caveman326, Mar 29, 2012.

1. This isnt completely related to music so i thought it should go in here. These guys and a few other producers are raising the bar when it comes to composition and songwriting. Are we headed for a new era in music these next 10-15 years? With all the possibilities in the new digital productions that are coming about, i think one would be safe to say:eek:, i meen look at this fucking guy and hes supposedly
    only 18!?
    Timemachine(Free Download) by John Denney on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free Ive been playing the guitar for 10 years and i CANT slap like that! Jesus, well any edm lovers who have an opinion on the future post up?

2. lol and nice tits in that tracks avatar ha

3. Koan Sound is on the line of being brostep yo

4. #4 Philosiraptor, Mar 29, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 29, 2012
    What are you smoking man? :confused:

Some of this synths sound like standard garageband synths.

5. [quote name='"Philosiraptor"']What are you smoking man? :confused:

Some of this synths sound like standard garageband synths.[/quote]

I guess I wast really in a position to judge properly...

Only heard Koan Sound remix a Kill The Noise Song..

6. #6 Caveman326, Mar 29, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 29, 2012