Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Kinda worried about my brain

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by huzi, Aug 2, 2012.

1. I've been smoking for quite a few years now but I didn't think it was a good idea to post this in the seasoned tokers forum.

I don't have a job (still a student) but I program and make websites for money and run my own website design/development business. I have to remember a lot of stuff to be able to continue working properly and lately I've been smoking every day. I love smoking every day, but I kind of feel like its affecting my memory and slowing me down. To combat this I keep a little notebook and keep everything that I learn/think about written down so I can't forget it, but its kind of annoying.

When I stop smoking for a tbreak or just slow down and only smoke 2-3 times a week then my memory and thinking speed seems to improve.

What do you guys think I should do? Should I slow down and only smoke 1-3 times a week or should I just carry on what I am doing now (writing everything I think of in a notebook).

2. Whichever would help you secure your future. I wouldnt smoke as much, you seem to be burning out.

3. [quote name='"huzi"']I've been smoking for quite a few years now but I didn't think it was a good idea to post this in the seasoned tokers forum.