kinda scared.....

Discussion in 'General' started by Smoking Buddah, Mar 20, 2004.

1. I've been smoking for about 3 years now and I feel comfortable using the wonderful plant. I was wanting to try some shrooms or maybe some acid, but the thing is I'm kinda scared of what may happen. I have tripped before on Savlia and DXM, but that's about it and neither where like "woah there's a fairy buzzing in the kettle of gold below the rainbow!!!" kinda visions. I am just wondering if I should just shrug it off and go for it, or kieep thinking about it for a little while....

There was one time that I tripped off Salvia and I was over at my step brother's house. I was looking at the floor where his cat was sitting and the cat turned into a mouse. Than it looked like a bunny. When i pointed at it my grey hoodie (soaked because it was raining) looked bright green and the wet spots where purple.
    Other than that instance nothing really big happened.

2. If you tripped that hard off Salvia, then shrooms and acid are really not for you. Hallucinogens require a steady head through the trip.... You wont be able to sleep all night, if you can not make yourself calm down through the trip.. you can do some stupid things. You will see swirls and your thinking will be very disattached. I just ate acid last night, and i feel drained. Not tired, but mentally drained. Its a hell of a drug.. I reccomend never taking it alone untill you are used to the effects. Well, gl.

3. If you're scared, research. I researched mushrooms for months before ever even making an effort to buy them, but when the time came, I felt prepared and ready. I ended up having one of the best drug experiences of my life.

Mushrooms are amazing, but also demanding. If things go wrong you can't turn around and ignore it. Things can become very intense and uncomfurtable at some points. I recomend starting off with a small dose and working your way from their. No more then 2 grams I'd say.