kinda new to the growing thing and i need a little help..any suggestions will help

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Summertime420, Mar 20, 2006.

1. i'm kinda new to the outdoor growing scene so i need a little help..alrite i live in the outskirts of metro atlanta(georgia) and i wanted to know when a good time would be to start planting my seeds..Its pretty cold out but not too bad..the average now is about 50-60 degrees during the day and at nite it drops to about 30..Is it too early or should i go ahead and start??.. any suggestions will help. thanks

2. wow either your stupid or havent thought about it....... 30 degrees for an hour? Here Ill make it easier for you, strip butt-naked and stand outside for an hour...... are you happy after that?

3. man befre you get all fucking hostile about a fucking thread that i posted (that you didnt have to reply to) note that i said IM NEW TO GROWING. so you must be the fucking idiot one bitch.. i think mother fuckers like you should watch who the hell you say the wrong things to because you dont fucking know me man..but yea you probably suck at life anyway if you're on this forum juat to talk shit to people.. if i met a bitch made mother fucker like you i'd punch your teeth down your damn throat, but since its the internet i wont be able to do that..but if u livE anywhere in atlanta i will gladly come beat your pussy fucking ass

4. wel, now that both of you are banned, this is the problem at GC. while i may be newer as well, i've viewed for a few months and people are just starting to turn into dumbasses in threads.

I'll kick your ass
    no, i'll kick your ass
    try it then
    ok
    bring it
    it's been brought

grow up, TURN 18, and think about being mature

5. Can somone answer the question? I'd like to know a good nighttime temp to start from seed at.

6. You ideally want it at least 40 at night, even 50 maybe.