Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Kind of a dumb question.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by razonx, Oct 2, 2008.

1. hey guys im kind of new at tokeing so i just want to ask a few questions which have been bugging me.

First off im from aus so im not sure if our 'slang' is the same from where you guys are at so i'll try and be clear.

basically if i chop up a bud and just leave it will it get rid of its strength or can i cut it up then go back like a week later and it still be as good as new?

and do you guys use spin (tobbacco mixed with the dope) ? if i use just straight bud will i get the same effect asif i did it with tobbacco ?

kind of noob questions but hey u gotta find out someway

2. ummm isnt dope heroin?

3. :laughing::laughing::laughing:

4. #4 chaps, Oct 2, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 2, 2008
    theres a stick on here somewhere about stoner lingo, read it! second, if you break up your nugs and leave them be, they wont loose potency over a week, but mainly it'll dry out just a tad more. no harm, no foul. some people grind up all there bud first thing when they get it, just so they dont have to mess with it later. personally i dont, but its all up to you.

there are no dumb questions.

edit: and i think you mean like a spliff. a spliff is a joint with tobacco and weed rolled together, people do it here for sure, although its way more common in europe. and it gives you just a little bit different kinda buzz since youre smoking tobacco too