kid asked if i was a cop

Discussion in 'General' started by married2mj, Jan 7, 2012.

1. #1 married2mj, Jan 7, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 7, 2012
    yesterday this kid asked if i knew where to get weed and I was like "i might, let me ask my friend, how much do u want because hes probably gonna ask?" and hes like "umm an 1/8th" and im like "okay whatever, im just gonna ask if i can give you his number and you and him can work it out from there." he asks if the kid could drive it to him and im like "you can work that out with him...i feel you and this kid would get along..i'll tell him you're cool" and immediately after i said that he's like "you know what...fuck this. il just get it somewhere else." and im like "okay..........." and move on because it doesnt matter to me at all? because why would it?

so later that night this kid Instant messages me and the convo goes like this

him 12:54 am
    yo why were u talking so sketchy today
    you a cop?

me 12:54 am
    whaaaaaaaaaat
    ??

him 12:55 am
    why did you say you didnt want to get involved?
    that sketched me out so hard

me 12:56 am
    cuz i dont wanna buy weed in bridgeport
    and risk getting arrested

me 12:56 am
    since id go to jail

him 12:56 am
    yea, why?

me 12:58 am
    cuz i got arrested before

him 12:58 am
    with this kid?

me 12:58 am
    no
    oh and he said he moved to NJ
    so doesnt matter

him 1:00 am
    haha its good i got sum neways
    good
    if he doesnt want to be here id rather he be in new jersey

me 1:01 am
    okay

me 2:11 am
    u think im a cop?

him 2:28 am
    nah but what you did today was awfully suspect

me 2:28 am
    ok

him 2:31 am
    youre really sketchy
    whyd you do that today i still dont know

me 2:33 am
    im sorry