Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Keif?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Lakplayer601, Nov 13, 2012.

1. Hey guys this is my first time ever adding my keif from my grinder (I went through an ounce since I got it so I have about a gram and I just added it to the top of my bowl what should I expect?

2. Expect to be high

3. to get higher than if it was just bud? 1g of kief is alot though you'll probably just get really ripped.

4. It depends on how bad ass of a tolerance you have.... but not matter what you will be high for a long period of time

which is awesome

5. [quote name='"Lakplayer601"']Hey guys this is my first time ever adding my keif from my grinder (I went through an ounce since I got it so I have about a gram and I just added it to the top of my bowl what should I expect?[/quote]

Amazingly stoned :) enjoy

6. too be stoned. depends how high your tolerance but you will notice a stronger effect

7. you gon' be high.

8. tap dancing on the clouds, eyes look like the devils dick, and your mouth will feel like a desert.

• Like Like x 1