Keeping The Smell Down

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Rickitywrecked, Sep 17, 2017.

1. Hey guys I'm trying to keep smell down here is my situation. I'm a military vet going to college, my parents are kind enough to let me stay in their home. I vaporize due to the fact I have severe military related insomnia (my parents dont know that) I have been caught twice even with a vaporizer and a sploofy with a fan blowing all of the air out of my window. The second time was because my old ass neighbor said I was smoking in the backyard while I was studying. Do you guys have any suggestions? I even sealed off my room covering my bedroom door all the AC vents and yet my mom complained I was smoking and her body felt like it was on fire (I know that sounds stupid).

2. make yourself some edibles? get a little camp stove and go someplace private. The 'net and anecdotal reports say it's easy to OD on edibles and have a bad time, but that wasn't my experience yrs ago and I recommend it. And next time don't join the military :) :goodnight:

3. I use those oil cartridges in the bathroom. Put the "poop" fan on and vape away. I exhale the smoke into the fan. My little brother says there's no smell, and my older brother tells me to stop jacking off in the bathroom. I rather him think im rubbing one out than getting baked

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. You were prepared to die in service for your country. Why not just tell your parents you're having some issues and weed helps? who knows maybe your mom will make hash brownies for you. Good luck man.

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. I can't really suggest you go one way or the other, but here's what I do.