Keeping Clean Urine Warm?

Discussion in 'General' started by BigRick420, Apr 6, 2018.

1. Hi, I have a drug test with Quest Diagnostics for a large manufacturing company tomorrow, and I took a 7 day detox about last week, and then monday I unfortunately was tempted into smoking some wax with my buddy, and I have clean piss, I just don't know how long it stays fresh or how to keep it warm, I've been told put it in a pill bottle and put it on my heater before I go in and shove it in my pants since I'll most likely be waiting 20-30 minutes and filling out paperwork, but what if my heater heats it too hot? I'm thinking about going with a hand warmer, but I'm afraid it's too hot as well. I'm going to buy a thermometer tonight to check the temp. Also my drug test is at 1245, and my friend is probably gonna piss in the cup around 10-1030, do you think I'm good to just keep it in my pants with a hand warmer and go in and piss? I've never done this before so I have zero experience, thanks for the help!!!!!!

2. Wear butthuggers and keep it under nut sack just make sure ya have enough to fill bottle half way don’t want em asking for more.

3. The location of the drug test is only about 20 minutes from me as well, and you're saying just get it and keep in my nuts, and I should be good? Do you think I even need a thermometer?

4. Ya should of froze it and took it out the morning of your test then just keep it next to your skin so it holds temp. There’s a science behind it man.

5. It'll stay 93-94F if it's kept up tight against you. You need to put it in place and practice alternating between sitting and walking. You don't want it slipping down your pants leg at the clinic.

6. I have always kept it under my arm pit. I just find it more comfortable. But if he pisses and you keep it warm you don't have anything to worry about. I use a 3oz. hand sanitizer bottle and it's always been enough.

7. #7 generic98547, Apr 6, 2018
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2018