kc brains seeds

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by steve edg, Oct 8, 2006.

1. hi all i just wanted to know if anyone has tried any seeds from kc brains , i just purchased white kc,mindbender and cristal paradise from there range just wanted to know if anyone has used them and what the outcome was

(by the way its good to be back its been a while since i had the chance to get a grow going):wave: :gc_rocks:

2. oh well back to the drawing board out of the 30 seeds i bought not a 1 even got a taproot i have sent an email to the highland seed company to let them know they sold me dud seeds hopefully i will get some sort of reply off them as i know they are an established company and don't sell bad seeds as a rule but i just think that out of 3 packs of seeds its a slim chance that none will sprout i'm not a novice grower as i have been doing this for 6 years and although you will enevitibly get a few bad seeds 3 seperate packs is not good

Thinking about it maybe its the breeder who is at fault rather than the stockist but i still feel hard done by so won't try the kc brain range again

3. i haven't heard very many good things about kc brains. mango is his only strain that i've read anything decent about.