1. I've been thinking about karma and shit recently and have come to the personal belif that karma certainly does exist, but not to the point people think it does.

I think karma is subconscious. Without even being fully aware, you subconsciously punish yourself for what you did.

Notice that the only time karma really happens alot is when you feel on either of the bi-polar emotions? Either guilty or ecstatic.

This works for positive karma too. When you know that you helped someone out, you brain subconsciously rewards you, and influences your actions for the better.

I don't know if this makes complete sense, but i'm blowing my mind haha.

2. how can you be sure it's all in your head? what if it's just unseen and not understood, so the only manifestation that's recognizable is through people's actions. kind of like when scientists discovered that moldy cheese does not manifest mice, but the opposite

3. now im not a scientist or anything but im prettysure that mice does not manifest moldy cheese. actually i think its the mold.

4. whoosh

5. Karma does exist, but you are right, not in the way everyone think it does. Everything is connected and if negative energy is released onto something, then negative energy will return at some point in time. Karma is not the, "Oh I injured someone, later in my life I will become injured as well." It has to do with energy transfer rather than physical actions.

Why do you think that when people talk nicely to their gardens they receive a good yield?

6. Religions purpose is to get people to behave. Karma is a part of buddhism and hinduism. Therefore, the concept of karma was introduced to get people to behave. It's as simple as that for me.

It's interesting though and I'm adding it to the list of shit to read up on.

7. i disagree, the devil is to get ppl to behave, good thing the devil doesn't exist, Karma is just a fact that religons simply point out, its not a scare tactic like the way you make it sound like