Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Just trying to stay safe

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by handey311, Aug 6, 2010.

1. I may ramble in this so thank you for listening. I am a recent graduate and after finishing my BBA was quickly set into the interview process for a big company. Anywho I've been going back and forth with corporate all summer and I'm finally hired. They sent my official offer this morning and upon me accepting it they sent me a date and time for my drug screening, Monday at 9:30.

The last time I smoked was July 20th. For the last few years I've been a heavy smoker but in the week or 2 leading up to the 20th I was taking a waterfall or 2 a day maybe out of a 16oz gatorade bottle. So I stopped the 20th but still have been around it a good bit, never felt the high but definitely smelled it while my buddies were blazing. Since then I have been active which is common for me. I'm 6' 165 lbs give or take and very little fat. I eat rather healthy and run every now and then. Been working out again recently but with the hassle of moving out of college and anticipating my move to Charlotte its been wacky.