Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Just started happening.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by thedeadwalkk, Sep 26, 2010.

1. I've been toking for 3 years and this hasnt happened before, and only happens when im blazing by myself, generally at night, but also during the day if i toke bymyself. I'll finish smoking my joint or what ever im toking out of, ill usually drink a glass of water to get rid of the pasties and then i'll have a cigarette. About halfway through the smoke i'll dry heave for a second or two, this happens almost everytime i toke and have a smoke by myself. Never happens when im around other people 0.o and this doesnt happen if im sober and have a cig. anyone got any ideas?

2. Man that happens to me EVERY time i toke then smoke a cig... idk maybe its just too much smoke in a short time frame for my body to handle... haha idk why it happens.

3. Try to make a bowl last 5-10 minutes and don't race to finish yer cig. I'm thinking too much smoke too fast.

:smoke:

4. yea i try to make my bowl/joint last as long as possible. i think that may be the problem cause when im baked by myself i try to make my smoke go by fast so i can get around to doing some other shit, ill try that next time

thats one of the things i thought

5. Sounds like a decent reason to ditch the cigs...

6. i love my smokes to much to do that D:

7. So so true, and yet so very hard. Plus, have you ever smoked one right after toking? It's intense man. :smoking:

8. i always smoke my bowl as fast as i can because i have to hurry